Anios

Joanna Haake Sala, Västerås Län
076 842 61 66  

joannahaake@icloud.com

Webpage_Ikon www.anios.kennelsida.se

Amerizells

Nina Frisell Edvardsson
0586-41568
070 324 15 68

Degerfors, Örebro Län
Therese Gadde Frisell
070 370 28 67
 

kennel@amerizells.com

Webpage_Ikon www.amerizells.com

Citronella's

Beatrice Färeborg Enköping, Uppsala Län
070 831 46 66  

beatrice.fareborg@agria.se

Webpage_Ikon www.citronellas.se

Confess

Lotta & Stina Frankesjö Örebro, Örebro Län
070 341 69 43  
valp@teamconfess.se Webpage_Ikon www.teamconfess.se

DeLaPi's

Pia Fogelberg Berglund Bottnaryd, Jönköpings Län
070 592 30 54  

delapis@hotmail.se 

Webpage_Ikon www.delapis.se

Freixenet's

Birgitta Bergsköld Gregestam Grödinge, Stockholms Län
070 794 08 24  

birgitta@kennelfreixenets.se 

 

 
Caroline Rogerstam Örebro, Örebro Län
070 475 59 76  
carro@kennelfreixenets.se 

Webpage_Ikonwww.kennelfreixenets.se

Gamlaboden's

Inger Törnkvist Ruda, Kalmar Län
070 236 34 08  

Kennelgamlabodens@gmail.com

Webpage_Ikon www.gamlabodens.hundpoolen.nu

Gantroyal

Douglas Andersson Munka-Ljungby, Skåne Län
073 318 08 50  

Douglas.andersson@live.se 

Webpage_Ikon http://www.facebook.com/Kennel-GantRoyal-103085695716067 

Giffels

Kent Bråtenholme Taberg, Jönköpings län
076 311 16 58  

giffels.kennel@gmail.com 

 

Hasseltassens

Camilla & Göran Hasselström Stockholm, Stockholms Län
070 818 54 02  

hansencamilla@hotmail.se

Webpage_Ikon www.hasseltassens.se

Karisgården

Annie Linderson Hedemora, Dalarnas Län
073 679 0925  

linderson69@gmail.com

 

Light&Dark's

Astrid Wigren Asplund  Tumba, Stockholms län 
070 439 10 66  
kolajoni@gmail.com  

Madiroc's

Marie Kärrdin Melin Onsala, Hallands Län
070 886 48 87  

madirocs@gmail.com

Webpage_Ikon www.madirocs.se

Redleg's Kennel

Jennifer Grundsten Eskilstuna, Södermanlands Län
070 270 02 67   

jennifer.redlegs@hotmail.com

Webpage_Ikon  redlegskennel.weebly.com/

RedMama's

Yvonne Oinonen Björkman Rönninge, Stockholms Län
070 219 43 82  

redmama@telia.com

 

Shou-Loa's

Maritha Dyfverman Västra Götaland
070 627 23 79  

marithadyfverman@hotmail.com

 

Troupers

Annica Klingvall Örebro, Örebro Län
070 186 45 28  
annica.klingvall@telia.com  

Stå med på uppfödarlistan

Medlemskap i ACC är obligatoriskt